• Sneaky
  • Tired

Thread: Pls help sick koi

Martrnn is offline Junior Member
      This user has no status.

Feeling:
      ----

Exclamation Pls help sick koi

Hi guys I am new to Koiphen and I joined because I need your help. My big one was seen a few days ago with a wound that looks like a bacterial infection. We are currently setting up QT, warming up the water, and adding salt. Can someone please let me know what this is and how to treat it? Thanks I would hate to see this one go.
      Best regards,
      Martin
      Attached Images Attached Images   

gray cat is offline Administrator ~ WWKC BOD ~ Facebook Administrator
      is puzzled

Feeling:
      Annoyed

Martin I am going to move this to our emergency section. Best of luck with your fish and welcome to Koiphen.
      Nancy

Koiphen 2013 Koi Person of the Year!

This user has no status.

Feeling:
      ----

Ahh sorry I didn’t know. Thank you!

RichToyBox is offline Administrator ~
      Koi Health Care Committee Member
      This user has no status.

Feeling:
      Awesome