PDA

View Full Version : Chat on Plants Saturday Night

kntry
08-18-2004, 10:31 PM
I'm going to try to post some information here before Saturday night, so check back often!

The previous chats have been hosted by "experts in their field". I'd like to say that I'm not an expert. However, my lilies do well and I'd like to help others to enjoy growing these awesome plants. I can't think of another plant that can surpass their beauty and fragrance.

If I don't know the answer to a question, I'll do my best to find out and post it here after the chat.

Anyone who wants to "chime in" and help, please feel free to do so.

This weekly informational chat is a great resource. I don't want it to go by the wayside.

I'm hoping to have some information to add tomorrow night!

Mommajoan
08-18-2004, 10:36 PM
Sounds like a good one Sandy!!!

SouthernStarr
08-18-2004, 10:37 PM
I'll be there :) :) :)

gray cat
08-18-2004, 11:02 PM
ME TOO !!! :D :D :D

Bonnie-IN
08-18-2004, 11:08 PM
I hope this will be saved because I usually don't get home until midnight or after on Saturday nights.
Sandy, I would like to know more about overwintering tropicals. Different methods, please. :D

JgR
08-18-2004, 11:23 PM
Sandy, can you define the chat a bit. Will it be mostly lilies or hardy or tropicals. Don't feel you have to cover everything in one chat.

People could perhaps post their questions to help define the chat.

koiingaround
08-19-2004, 12:28 AM
my lilies do well and I'd like to help others to enjoy growing these awesome plants.

How much more defination does one need???

I am not positive here...but my guess is the chat will be on water lily's... :rolleyes:

Randy Yeh Mon
08-19-2004, 06:54 AM
YEH MON!!

Blammo
08-19-2004, 07:08 AM
I like Lilyzz

ronnykoi
08-19-2004, 07:18 AM
HEHEHE!!! The whole family wantsta be there for this un!

kntry
08-19-2004, 07:38 AM
I'll be gathering information all day today and hopefully posting it tonight. I'm going to try to post some pics tonight also.