PDA

View Full Version : Aquadyne media and moving bead



Jecawarren
04-12-2020, 06:13 AM
Does anyone have the small beads for an Aquadyne filter? I also need more beads for a moving bead filter.

Thanks,
Lisa

Nguyen365
04-12-2020, 07:32 PM
Have you looked into Micro K1? I think they are designed to replace beads in bead filters.

Nguyen365
04-13-2020, 10:01 AM
Microk1 is expensive, you want to consider the cheaper regular k1