• Piratey
  • Poorly
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • Page 1 of 14 123411 ... LastLast

Thread: Eric filter......is it really progress....?

fkn001 is offline Senior Member
      This user has no status.

Feeling:
      ----

Question Eric filter......is it really progress....?

In another neck of the woods, there is a discussion about the Eric filter, see http://www.koi-bito.com/forum/pond-c...hi-filter.html warning: Strong language, death wishes and explicit terms, rated NC-17

I put the thumbscrews on Waddy, and after some initial squealing he most eagerly agreed (at this point the pressure was relieved slightly) that if there was any interest, all right, he will discuss Eric here on Koiphen, and hopefully it can be done in a civil and respectful way, other than that, no holds barred........

Personally I have no experience with Eric, and are VERY interested in the first user feed-back, especially with regards to the 26-second-a-day-cleaning-that's-all-folks....just pull the stand pipe, no wet fingers and you are done........what do you think.....?

more here http://www.ericpondfilters.com/ ......it actually says Eric Rocks.....
      /Flemming
      __________________________________________________ __________________________________________________ __________________________________________________ ________________________
      Great minds discuss ideas; Average minds discuss events; Small minds discuss people.

Eleanor Roosevelt
      US diplomat & reformer (1884 - 1962)

• Remove Ads
        Advertising from Google
        Promoting Koi and Pond
        keeping since 2007

jeffcopeland is offline Senior Member
      This user has no status.

Feeling:
      ----

Even though Koiphen is by far the best forum on the net, that thread on bito is a hoot !!!

waddy is offline Senior Member
      This user has no status.

Feeling:
      ----

Phew!
      Hope you don't mind if I take shelter and get some rest on here.